For those of you who don’t follow me on Instagram I’ll update you on what’s been going on!  My friend (and coworker) Julie and I have deemed Fridays at work “Fancy Frock Friday” and if you are in the Instagram world you may (or may not) know that Fridays are also #noveltybroochfridays.   Here are some outfits and brooches from the last few weeks!

This little painter’s palette is from Luxulite – check her out on Etsy.  I LOVE HER THINGS!!  You’ll see more Luxulite I promise.

IMG_4231

 

More Luxulite! I love the cherries brooches she has.  And Julie’s lizard is vintage, a gift from her late father.

IMG_4159

Both of us wearing vintage brooches on this particular Friday!  Buttons for me and Julie put a bird on it.

IMG_4198 IMG_4199

And this outfit wasn’t taken on a Friday but rather Cinco de Mayo!  What a perfect excuse to wear my Matador skirt from PinUp Girl Clothing.

IMG_4182

We’re enjoying what seems to be the start of spring (finally) here in Minnesota.  Off to do more outside work!

