I challenged myself to wear a dress every day in December (aka Dressember) – and I’ve done it so far (and I plan on finishing the month out).  I didn’t document every outfit of every day but here are a few:

IMG_3560 IMG_3488 IMG_3482

IMG_3619

And I can’t forget Lucas – he’s wearing head to toe vintage in this pic!  We found the Christian Dior trousers for $5 at Goodwill!  Talk about a steal!IMG_3620

And yes we finally have furniture!  We ordered a couch from Urban Outfitters and a rug from Overstock.com and they both came Friday night!

IMG_3584 IMG_3585

We’re really happy with it.  We’ve already hosted people for cocktails.

By the way, Merry Christmas everyone!  I hope you enjoyed spending time with your families and I hope Santa was good to you.  Our Christmas wraps up this weekend when we go to Rochester to see my family.  Stay tuned for my year end 2013 wrap up next week!

 

