Sorry it’s been so quiet around the blog lately.  I haven’t had a lot to talk about.  Lucas has been working most weekends so our social life has been rather boring.  BUT!  Tis the season for my favorite holiday of the year!  So I’ll have upcoming blog posts coming up on:

* The Distinguished Gentleman’s Ride that Lucas is taking part in.  If you want donate to his cause click here: https://www.gentlemansride.com/rider/LmarkCB550

* My Minneapolis Ladies Who Love Vintage Group will be having our first meeting at the Mad Hatter Tea Room!

* Halloween activities including a haunted tour of the Minnesota State Capital, an orchard visit, and of course our annual Halloween party.  I’m doing a dinner party again this year and the theme is “The Movies”.   I can’t wait to show you all my costume!

I found a couple new fall recipes I want to try as well – if they are blog worthy I’ll definitely post those.

Hope you’re all well!

 

