Hi ladies – I cleaned out my closet today – 3 bags later I have a few more hangers now.  I’m not selling EVERYTHING I cleaned out of the closet here on the blog (i.e. the garage sale caliber stuff is going on a garage sale) but I did decide to put some of my nicer things online.  If you’re interested feel free to send me an email at portia319@hotmail.com, comment on the blog or comment on Facebook.   Don’t bitch about the prices – the clothes I’m putting on the blog are practically brand new (in fact a couple things still have tags) so these won’t be garage sale prices.  I’m willing to ship within the US and prefer PayPal.   Happy shopping!

IMG_2606 Salmon/Peachy/Pink Old Navy Maxi dress. Size MEDIUM.  Never worn.  $15+shipping

IMG_2607 Red Old Navy tank dress. Size Medium. Just above knee length. Never worn.  $15+shipping

IMG_2608 IMG_2613 DSC02878

Black and Blue Old Navy Dresses – both size large.  Same dress different colors.  Sorry for the wrinkles.  I posted a pic of me wearing the blue one so you can see once you add a belt it doesn’t look like a sack.  3/4 length sleeves.  $20 each+shipping.

IMG_2609 Forever 21 green and white polka dot pleated skirt.  Black elasticized waist.  Medium. Knee length $12+shipping

IMG_2610  IMG_2611 Poodle print light weight 3/4 length sleeve sweater from Forever 21.  Size large.  Black button trim on the neck.  $10+shipping – SOLD!

IMG_2612 Old Navy maxi with spaghetti straps, v-neck, racer back.  Size Large.  $12 + Shipping

IMG_2614 American Eagle maxi dress.  Spaghetti straps.  Tie at the waist.  Size Medium.  $15+shipping

IMG_2616 Old Navy sheer navy/white polka dot top with 3/4 sleeves, elasticized waist.  Blousy fit – it looks cuter on than it does on the hanger I promise.  $10+shipping.

IMG_2618 The Limited brand new with tags tweed pants with lining.  High waist, flare leg. Size 10.  Retail for $80.  Asking $40+shipping.

IMG_2620 Teal sheer pleated skirt.  Size Large.  Knee length (the lining under goes to mid thigh). $10+shipping.

IMG_2622 ASOS red skater dress – definitely a winter dress; made of nice heavy knit fabric.  Long sleeves.  Size 12.  Knee length.  New with tags.  $50+shipping.

IMG_2623  $T2eC16NHJH8E9qSEU5yBBRkc3gmy(!~~60_12 <- here is a better pic from the internet.  Brown Aerosoles “Mezzotint” knee high boots.  I can’t get the damn things over my calves. Size 9.  Never worn, still in the box.  $60+shipping

