TGIF!  Did this week seem like it took forever or what!?  Maybe it’s because it’s Spring but looks and feels like January.  Minnesotans are officially over it.

So I had a birthday this week (I’ve officially stopped counting the number any higher though).   This is what happens where we work:

IMG_2003     IMG_2005

We have since called a confetti truce.

Some of my awesome gifts from my awesome friends – Twin Cities Haunted Places, Christian Dior fashion book, vintage rhinestone necklace and Skinny Cow ice cream “cake”.

IMG_2007 IMG_2010

And I got my free gift from Sephora – these things are awesome and very expensive which is why I wait for my birthday. 🙂

IMG_2012

And I got some final pieces for my Viva outfits.  These will come in handy during the car show.

IMG_2014

This weekend we are doing some last minute vacation shopping.  And tomorrow is my daddy-o’s birthday – Happy Birthday Dad!

472139_10151345711275495_697654082_o

