We started watching Game of Thrones.  And I’m addicted.  That being said it can be very violent (apparently these people had no qualms about just killing someone willy nilly) and some of the sex scenes are just there for HBO to fill their quota (I don’t care if a sex scene has relevance to the story but 99% of these do not).  BUT I like the story lines.  Lucas and I even have a flow chart up while we watch so we can keep track of the individual families, kingdoms, who hates who, who is sleeping with who, etc.  I would definitely recommend it if you can stomach the violence.   The 3rd season is starting in March or April I believe.  We’ll be through Seasons 1 and 2 in no time.   Have any of you seen it?  Have you read the book series the show is based on?

Game-of-Thrones-game-of-thrones-17629189-1280-720

